Welcome To ICET-2020 August 6-7, 2020 at Patong Beach, Phuket, Thailand.
Toward Disruptive Future Technology
Paper Submission / Reviewer

About the Conference

The Faculty of Engineering, Prince of Songkla University (PSU) in collaboration with PSU Energy Systems Research Institute (PERIN) are very pleased to invite your researchers and students to join the 9th International Conference on Engineering and Technology (ICET-2020). The date for the ICET-2020 will be on August 6-7, 2020 at Patong Beach, Phuket, Thailand.

This Conference will be co-organized from universities as follows:

* University of Novi Sad (UNS), Serbia

* Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU), China

* Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia

* Universiti Tun Hussien Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Malaysia

* Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL), Malaysia

* SSBT's College of Engineering & Technology (SSCOET), India

* Kanazawa University, Japan

Call for Papers

The 9th International Conference on Engineering and Technology (ICET-2020) will take place at Phuket, Thailand during August 6-7, 2020. The main objective of this conference is to provide a platform for industrial players, academicians, researchers, engineers and scientists from various countries to share their ideas and latest research in various fields of emerging engineering and technology. This conference focuses on key areas in energy conversion, renewable energy, robotic & automation, mechanics & mechatronics, materials & civil engineering and environmental sustainability.

Important Dates

Deadline abstract submission January 31, 2020

January 10, 2020

Deadline full paper February 20, 2020

February 10, 2020

Notification of acceptance Track1 March 31, 2020
Notification full paper revision Track2 April 30, 2020
Revised full paper submission Track2 May 30, 2020

Keynote Speaker

The 9th International Conference on Engineering and Technology (ICET-2020) Phuket, Thailand during August 6-7, 2020.

Prof. Dr. Shabbir H. Gheewala

King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Prof. Dr. Yanjun Dai

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Abul K Azad

Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei

Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Zulkifly Abdullah

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mohd Faizal bin Mohideen Batcha

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Branislav Borovac

University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Organizing Committee:


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanit Chalermyanont, PSU, Thailand

Managerial Chairman

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumate Chaiprapat, PSU, Thailand


Asst. Prof. Dr. Juntakan Taweekun, PSU, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wiriya Thongruang, PSU, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charongpun Musikavong, PSU, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Klangduen Pochana, PSU, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Prapas Muangjunburee, PSU, Thailand

Co-organizing committee members

Prof. Dr. Dejan Jaksic, UNS, Serbia

Prof. Dr. Yanjun Dai, SJTU, China

Assoc Prof Dr. Jamaluddin Abdullah, USM, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahruddin bin Mahza, UTHM, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahril Nizam Mohamed Soid, UniKL, Malaysia

Dr. Kishor S. Wani, SSCOET, India

International Advisory Committee:

1. Prof. Dr. Rade Doroslovacki, UNS, Serbia

2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mas Fawzi Mohd Ali, UTHM, Malaysia

3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norzelawati Asmuin, UTHM, Malaysia

4. Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohideen Batcha, UTHM, Malaysia

5. Dr. Akmal Nizam Mohammed, UTHM, Malaysia

6. Dr. Mohammad Kamil Abdullah, UTHM, Malaysia

7. Dr. Djamal Hissein Didane, UTHM, Malaysia

8. Dr. Zamri Noranai, UTHM, Malaysia

9. Prof. Dr. S. A. Khan, IIUM, Malaysia

10. Prof. Ir. Dr. Faizal Mustapha, UPM, Malaysia

11. Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Kamarul Arifin Ahmad, UPM, Malaysia

12. Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Parvathy Rajendran, USM, Malaysia

13. Dr. Mohamad Aizat Abas, USM, Malaysia

14. Dr. Mohd Sharizal Abdul Aziz, USM, Malaysia

15. Dr. Abdullah Aziz Saad, USM, Malaysia

16. Dr. Mohd Azmi Ismail, USM, Malaysia

17. Dr. Yu Kok Hwa, USM, Malaysia

18. Dr. Muhammad Khalil Abdullah, USM, Malaysia

19. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahim Othman, UTP, Malaysia

20. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahrul Kamaruddin, UTP, Malaysia

21. Dr. Sanjay P. Shekhawat, SSCOET, India

22. Dr. Paresh J. Shah, SSCOET, India

23. Dr. Girish K. Patnaik, SSCOET, India

24. Dr. Mujahid F. Husain, SSCOET, India

25. Dr. Prashant V. Thakre, SSCOET, India

26. Prof. Dr. Ishak Abdul Azid, UniKL, Malaysia

27. Assoc. Prof. Dr Shahril Nizam Mohamed Soid, UniKL, Malaysia

28. Dr. Muhammad Najib Abdul Hamid, UniKL, Malaysia

29. Dr. Mohd Norzaimi Che Ani, UniKL, Malaysia

30. Dr. Shahrizan Yusoff, UniKL, Malaysia

31. Assoc. Prof. Dr. GE Tianshu, SJTU, China

32. Dr. Dragisa Vilotic, Serbia

33. Dr. Vladimir Katic, Serbia

34. Dr. Srdjan Kolakovic, Serbia

35. Dr. Darko Stefanovic, Serbia

36. Dr. Dejan Ubavin, Serbia

37. Dr. Goran Sladic, Serbia

38. Prof.Dr. Branislav Borovac, Serbia